Officers and Chairs

THUMB_jason.ridlon--2-.jpg
Jason Ridlon

BCHW President
president@bchw.org


THUMB_rob.deboer.2.jpg
Rob DeBoer           

Vice President
vice_pres@bchw.org

 

THUMB_tina.short.jpg
Tina Short        

Secretary
secretary@bchw.org

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Teri Starke

Treasurer
treasurer@bchw.org

 

THUMB_nicole.sedgwick.thumbnail.jpg
Nicole Sedgwick

BCHW Executive Director
bchwexec@bchw.org

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Dick Yarboro

Trailhead News Rep.
thn@bchw.org

 

THUMB_joyce.willms--2-.jpg
Joyce Willms

BCHW Lobbyist
joyce@wamedia.com

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Adriane Goodwin

THN Managing Editor, Publisher
thn@bchw.org

 

THUMB_dana.chambers.jpg
Dana Chambers

Membership Chair
membership@bchw.org

membership.bchw@gmail.com

 

THUMB_ken.carmichael..jpg
Ken Carmichael

Membership Dev. Chair
kcarmichael2225@gmail.com

 

THUMB_darrell.wallace.1.jpg
Darrell Wallace

BCHW Expansion Chair
expansion@bchw.org

 

THUMB_bchw-president-kathy-young.jpg
Kathy Young

Public Lands Chair
Public_lands@bchw.org              

 

THUMB_maryjo.krutak.1.jpg
Mary Jo Krutak

BCHW Awards Chair
Awards@bchw.org

 

THUMB_jane.byram.jpg
Jane Byram

BCHW LNT Chair
LNT@bchw.org

 

THUMB_jeff.chapman.jpg
Jeff Chapman

Legislative Chair
legislative@bchw.org

 

THUMB_deb.wesselius.2.jpg
Deb Wesselius

BCHW Volunteer Hours Chair
volunteerhours@bchw.org

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Teri Starke

Ways & Means
ways_means@bchw.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Open

Parliamentarian
rules@bchw.org

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Lori Lennox, Louise Caywood, Tina Short

BCHW Publicity

 

THUMB_kim.merrick.1.jpg
Kim Merrick

BCHW Education Chair
eloise55@gmail.com

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Ashley Johnson

Calendar Editor
calendareditor@bchw.org 

 

THUMB_ken.carmichael..jpg
Ken Carmichael

Gov. & Bylaws Chair
gov_and_bylaws@bchw.org

 

THUMB_chuck.regimbal.jpg
Chuck Regimbal

Safety Chair
safetychair@bchw.org

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Scott Lee

BCHW Webmaster
webboss@bchw.org 

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Bill McKenna

BCHA Director 1
bcha_dir1@bchw.org

 

THUMB_jason.ridlon--2-.jpg
Jason Ridlon

BCHA Director 2
bcha_dir2@bchw.org

 

THUMB_cowboy.silhouette.jpg
Doug Stewart

BCHA Alt. Director
bcha_altdir@bchw.org

 

 

Partners & Sponsors!





fb
fb cancel